Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: Linksys

  1. #11

    Re:Linksys


  2. #12

    Re:Linksys

    I think what SC was really asking for was the ifconfig. I could be wrong. :

  3. #13
    Moderator
    Good Guru
    Compunuts's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,935

    Re:Linksys

    I think so. We aren't talking about Winders box, are we??

    We need the output of /sbin/ifconfig eth0 . And route.

  4. #14
    Moderator
    Good Guru
    Schotty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2001
    Location
    Milwaukee, WI
    Posts
    5,760

    Re:Linksys

    [quote author=Compunuts link=board=4;threadid=8367;start=0#msg76028 date=1072785673]
    I think so. We aren't talking about Winders box, are we??

    We need the output of /sbin/ifconfig eth0 . And route.
    [/quote]

    True, but now only having to fix broken windows shit, it is kinda natural ;D

    Yes Compunuts and the Master Copy are correct.

Similar Threads

  1. FC6 WPA Supplicant - Linksys WMP54GS NIC
    By canela in forum Linux - Hardware, Networking & Security
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-07-2006, 03:38 AM
  2. LinkSys Router
    By BurntAsh in forum Linux - Hardware, Networking & Security
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-25-2004, 05:34 PM
  3. linksys lancard??
    By dox in forum Linux - Hardware, Networking & Security
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-12-2003, 07:12 PM
  4. Linksys Router how to configure???
    By DMAN in forum Mandriva
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-20-2002, 02:55 AM
  5. Linksys Wireless PCMCIA ?
    By ExoZagNoid in forum Linux - Hardware, Networking & Security
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2002, 10:13 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •