Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19
Wasn't able to start a topic...
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Wasn't able to start a topic...

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Wasn't able to start a topic...

    I think it was yesterday that I wasnt able to start a topic in different areas.. I was using netscape in Linux now I am at working using NT.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    291

    Re:Wasn't able to start a topic...

    I'm using Netscape 4.73 and couldn't make a reply to the topic about the
    forums being slower, which I have noticed lately. I also find that as soon
    as I select ljr from my bookmark, my 56K connection is severed. Other than
    that, everything's OK!

  3. #3

    Re:Wasn't able to start a topic...

    It did it to me again.. I was using Netscape to start a topic and I got this error message:

    Code:
    Bad Request
    
    Your browser sent a request that this server could not understand.
    
    The request line contained invalid characters following the protocol string.
    
    
    Apache/1.3.26 Server at mech.phpwebhosting.com Port 80
    The url in the browser:
    Code:
    http://www.linuxjunior.org/yabbse/index.php?board=1;action=post;title=Start new thread

  4. #4
    Guest

    Re:Wasn't able to start a topic...

    I had the same problem using my laptop (MDK8.2) in konqueror 2.2.2, but using Mozilla 0.9.8 didn't display this problem.

  5. #5

    Re:Wasn't able to start a topic...

    i think we all know the problem here, netscrap! > go mozilla...(opera too)

Similar Threads

  1. *NEW TOPIC*????
    By Rastar in forum Announcements and Suggestions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-27-2003, 08:32 PM
  2. New topic shouldn't display topic summary
    By gorn in forum Announcements and Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-15-2003, 02:24 PM
  3. Yeah. The new avatar wasn't good.
    By NGene in forum General Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-24-2002, 05:10 AM
  4. Woops, wasn't supposed to do that.
    By paradox in forum Linux - Software, Applications & Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-28-2001, 12:10 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •