Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

Warning: Function ereg() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 4

Warning: Function split() is deprecated in ..../includes/class_postbit.php(345) : eval()'d code on line 19

MDwatts
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: MDwatts

MDwatts

d00d, now I do want your life, cancer or no cancer...

http://www.linuxnewbie.org/cgi-bin/u...2&t=009700

And I thought that girls falling of doctors like CRAZY was an urban legend........ Now why didn't I choose medicalschool... as an engineer I'll ever get laid.

Good Guru

Re: MDwatts

That freaking link sure takes a long time to load ... :

That freaking link sure takes a long time to load ... :
    It loaded REALLY fast for me, but all it said was:

INTERNAL SERVER ERROR! :

Can I get the 19 year-old girl? I mean, I got skillz that could charm her:

Her: "So, what do you like?"
    Vince: "You mean in general? anything?"
    Her: "Yeah."
    Vince: "Hum, vim, python, ruby, Linux, Debian, and... errr... that's it! Do you like vim?"
    Her: "Oh yes! Man with vim make hot!"

No girl has ever resisted to my Vim skills ;D

Ha ha.

Vince: "Hum, vim, python, ruby, Linux, Debian, and... errr... that's it! *
    haha
    you missed out 8) ninjas 8) though *;D

d00d, now I do want your life, cancer or no cancer...

http://www.linuxnewbie.org/cgi-bin/u...2&t=009700

And I thought that girls falling of doctors like CRAZY was an urban legend........ Now why didn't I choose medicalschool... as an engineer I'll ever get laid.
    The link of course doesn't work though I believe I know the one you're talking about.

I really don't know why I seem to be attractive to girls half (or less) my age. I'm not complaining. I figure it won't last forever, so why not enjoy it while you can.