Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: RAID need to be reconfgiured

  1. #1

    RAID need to be reconfgiured

    hi

    is RAID need to be reconfgiured if we resize the disk.


    thanks in advance.

    lisa

  2. #2
    Associate
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    10

    yes, we need to configure raid

    hi

    yes, we need to configure raid,, if resize our logical volumes.

    please let me know if you have more information on this.

    bye

    venkat

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    253

    Re:

    Frrkh hmd

Similar Threads

  1. Raid
    By markwaugh in forum Linux - General Topics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2004, 12:38 AM
  2. Raid 1
    By cloverm in forum Linux - General Topics
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-23-2004, 06:09 PM
  3. RAID 1 in RH9
    By pyfsapple in forum Linux - General Topics
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2003, 06:27 PM
  4. RAID rocks... Floppy RAID rocks more?
    By in forum General Chat
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-07-2003, 07:42 PM
  5. IDE-RAID
    By BaerRS in forum Suse
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-23-2001, 12:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •