Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: NT4 can join to 2003 ?

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1
    i got 2 server, one is win2003 other is NT4
    both is domain. and i want NT4 be a sub domain in my win2003 .
    and how to seto up?

  2. #2
    Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    1,159
    Still looking bro....

Similar Threads

  1. Join the cause
    By gmoreno in forum General Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-31-2002, 12:53 AM
  2. Anybody looking to join a C++ project?
    By Killer_Penguin in forum Linux - Software, Applications & Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2002, 04:10 PM
  3. Recruitment - would you join?
    By phpgeek in forum General Chat
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 02-24-2002, 01:48 PM
  4. I dare you to join the fun on IRC
    By in forum General Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-24-2001, 02:24 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •